Latest Products https://www.ckenterprises.co.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Nov 2020 00:28:26 +0530 en-us https://www.ckenterprises.co.in Standard Small Test Finger Probe https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/standard-test-finger-probe.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/standard-test-finger-probe.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This probe is use for electrical and electronic testing Comparative Tracking Index https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/comparative-tracking-index.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/comparative-tracking-index.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tracking index analyser with platinum electrodes Micro-controller based control system. Chamber with interlock to provide for complete operator safety. Conditioning Chamber https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/conditioning-chamber.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/conditioning-chamber.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Condition Chamber is designed for testing the capability of heat-endurance, cold-endurance, dryness-endurance, and humidity-endurance, suitable for quality control of the industries of electron, electrical equipment, vehicle, metal, building materials, luggage, adhesion tape, printing, packaging, etc. Cord Anchorage Pull Test https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/cord-anchorage-pull-test.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/cord-anchorage-pull-test.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Cable gland anchorage pull test apparatus is use for pulling strength of gland, Switch Gear test, Applince Test, Lighting test etc...... Dust Test Chamber https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/dust-test-chamber.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/dust-test-chamber.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The dust test chamber is used to test the sealing performance of the product shell. It is mainly used for the test of two grades of IP5X and IP6X for enclosure protection grade .Through the simulation of sand and dust weather, outdoor lamps, auto parts, outdoor cabinets, power meters and other products are tested. Hot Air Oven https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air oven is use for hot temparature test for cabe,Switch Gear Item, Lightings, Material etc........ Humidity Chambers https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/humidity-chambers.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/humidity-chambers.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This machine is to test wet endurance of various materials. It applies forquality control of electronic goods, electric appliance, measurement device, food, automobile, metal, chemical, plywood,aviation, medical and etc. Water Jet Nozzle ( IPX5X6) https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/water-jet-nozzle.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/water-jet-nozzle.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530  IPX5 IPX6 Water jetting test chambers to perform test of water projected by a nozzle (6.3mm ) against enclosure from any direction shall have no harmful effects and water projected in powerful jets (12.5 mm nozzle ) against the enclosure from any direction shall have no harmful effects .It applied to plastics, rubber, paint, coatings, printing ink, paper, pharmaceuticals, food, cosmetics, textiles, auto parts, packaging materials, building materials, electricity and the electrical products; it provide an important testing data for scientific research, product development and quality control  Life Test Rack https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/life-test-rack.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/life-test-rack.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Life Test Rack application is check the LED, CFL etc lighting life endurance. this Rack is use for lighting testing. Pendulum Impact Hammer https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/pendulum-impact-hammer.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/pendulum-impact-hammer.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The instrument is designed to conform to IEC60068-2-75 and other commonly used standards in the market. All components are made to the specifications required by the standards.  Rain test chamber ( IPX9) https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/rain-test-chamber.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/rain-test-chamber.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The main function of this equipment is to test the physical and other related properties of the products in the simulated rainy weather for products such as electrical and electronic products, lamps, electrical cabinets, electrical components, automobiles, motorcycles and their components and parts. After the test, through the test to determine whether the performance of the product meet the requirements in order to facilitate product design, improvement, testing and factory inspection. Jointed Test Finger probe https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/jointed-test-finger-probe.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/jointed-test-finger-probe.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is the "International" test finger required by most IEC61032 test probe B, EN and CSA Standards, in addition to many UL Standards. The handle are made of P.P . Finger is made of stainless steel. All parts precision machined. Tumbling barrels https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/tumbling-barrels.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/tumbling-barrels.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Tumbling barrels simulates repeated falls which may occur to such devices as which operated by  electrical motor. Testing Apparatus https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/testing-apparatus.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/testing-apparatus.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cord Flexing Test Apparatus https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/cord-flexing-test-apparatus.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/cord-flexing-test-apparatus.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This test apparatus checks the protection of the supply cord where it enters the appliance. It conforms to the standard requirement of IEC60335-1 clause 25.14. Appliances provided with a supply cord that are moved while in operation shall be constructed so that the supply cord is adequately protected against excessive flexing where it enters the appliance. This does not apply for appliances with automatic cord reels. Draught Proof Enclosure https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/draught-proof-enclosure.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/draught-proof-enclosure.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Lamp Cap Temperature Rise Tester applicable under normal operation and is detected lamps temperature air convection under abnormal operation ,to prevent the effects of air temperature and thermal radiation from the light source to the sample. Glow Wire Test Apparatus https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/glow-wire-test-apparatus.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/glow-wire-test-apparatus.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The glow wire test chamber is widely used for testing the electrical and electronic product like lighting equipment, low-voltage apparatus and electrotechnical instrument. Hot Set Test Apparatus https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/hot-set-test-apparatus.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/hot-set-test-apparatus.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Hot Set Test Apparatus is designed to determine the Elongation & permanent set of insulation of electric cables under specified conditions of load, temperature and airflow.     A double walled cabinet with inside chamber of stainless steel and outside of mild steel fully powder coated inner dimensions of the chamber are 450 mm x 450 mm x 450 cm (LxBxH). The door is fitted with a glass to observe the specimen under test. Temperature Range of oven is Ambient to 300 ± 2C at sensor point. Controlled by Digital Temperature Indicating Controller. Needle Flame Test Apparatus https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/needle-flame-test-apparatus.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/needle-flame-test-apparatus.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Needle Flam Test Apparatus is widely used for testing the electrical and electronic product like lighting equipment, low-voltage apparatus and electrotechnical instrument. Pullout Test Appartus https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/pullout-test-appartus.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/pullout-test-appartus.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Pull out test apparatus application is check tha all material  strength like gland, MCB,RCCB, Plug etc…. Test Finger https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/test-finger.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/test-finger.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chamber https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/industrial-chamber.htm https://www.ckenterprises.co.in/industrial-chamber.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530